7 Chakra Healing and Balancing Accessories to Buy

Looking for some great 7 chakra balancing & healing accessories? Everything from bracelets to necklaces and stones, there are a plethora of products out there that feature the seven chakra colors.

But first, a quick crash course on the 7 chakras and what each one represents. If you already know about each of the chakras, feel free to scroll down to the different types of products you might find.

Derived from the sanskrit word which means “wheel,” a chakra is a vortex-like power of energy. Blocked energy to our seven chakras can lead to a range of health issues, so it’s important to understand each level – from head to toe. So without further adieu, here are the seven chakras from top to bottom:

1. The Crown

  • Violet color
  • Located at the top of your head.
  • Associated with the central nervous system.
  • Emotions: Beauty inside and out, and our connection to acceptance and bliss.

2. Third Eye

  • Indigo color.
  • Located at the forehead, between your eyes.
  • The chakra of knowing and perception and the ability to see the big picture.
  • Emotions: Imagery, intelligence, intuition, and decision-making.

3. Throat

  • Blue or turquoise color.
  • Located at your throat.
  • Associated with the synthesis of ideals and transformation.
  • Emotions: Communication and the expression of creativity and feelings

7 Chakra Accessories4. Heart

  • Green color.
  • Located at your heart.
  • The center of how we feel, everything from harmony to love and peace.
  • Emotions: Joy, serenity, and inner peace.

5. Solar Plexus

  • Yellow color.
  • Located at your upper abdomen in the area of your stomach.
  • Central to your emotional life, where your ambitions and achievements are stored.
  • Emotions: Sense of confidence, esteem, and worth.
Natrogix Nirvana Essential Oils - Top 18 Essential Oil Set 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade 18/10ml Incl....
  • THERAPEUTIC GRADE ESSENTIAL OIL SET - Natrogix Nirvana is the ultimate essential oils set, holding...

6. Sacral

  • Orange color.
  • Located at your lower abdomen, below the navel.
  • Blockage to this chakra may manifest compulsive behavior and emotional issues.
  • Emotions: Well-being, sexuality, and general pleasure.

7. Root

  • Red color.
  • Located at the base of your spine.
  • The chakra that lies closest to the earth, functioning with grounding and physical well-being.
  • Emotions: Survival matters such as money, housing, and food.

Buy Chakra ProductsChakra Healing Accessories to Buy

Now that you know the basics of the 7 chakras, you might consider purchasing some chakra accessories. Everything from jewelry to chakra stones, there are a variety of products available.


People will use chakra stones for meditation and other rituals. With the right activity, they can serve as an accessory to focus your mind, body, and soul.


You will find various types of jewelry that feature the 7 chakras. Bracelets are among the most popular types. Most of the bracelets you will find contain a band of black lava stones along with the 7 chakra stones.

Essential Oil Diffuser Bracelet,Stainless Steel Aromatherapy Locket Bracelets Leather Band with 8...
  • Special Aromatherapy Diffuser Magnetic Bracelet and change different scent - A special locket style...

Bonus: If you are an aromatherapy user, these lava stones will diffuse essential oils!


In addition to bracelets, necklaces are another type of jewelry that can feature the 7 chakras. You’ll find some very stylish pieces that can be worn for any occasion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site exists solely for the benefit of people just like you.  People that want to learn how to live a more thoughtful life full of love, experience, passion, and also enjoy a state of mind that supports a peaceful/zen-like existence.  Feel free to read more about our story and how we got here by clicking here.

– Brian & Heather

Send this to a friend